HP Service Center in Riyadh

Well,

Hp’s official service center is on the ground floor of Tawuniya Building, right next to Faisaliyah Tower on Olaya/King Fahd Road. Given below is the google maps link for the Building for driving directions.

    • Muhammad Zikria
    • May 22nd, 2011

    Hi,

    I am working in HP Service centre in Dubai, Now I am searching job here in KSA, Will you help me?

    Best REgards

  1. Brother Zikria,

    I just visited that as a customer, i have no internal contacts there, :(

    • zafar javed siddique
    • July 23rd, 2011

    hello ,
    my HP Laptop’s battery is not working, it has 4 days left in guarantee… please help me to sort out this problem… i m in Al-Malaz ,Riyadh. my contact number is 0595704265

  2. Dear Zafar, you must have contacted some HP support center, instead of wasting time in writing this post … :)

    Hope its working with you now!

    • Akmal
    • October 19th, 2011

    Thanks Furqan!
    Actually I was searching for Service center to get repair my HP Laptop G62 as its screen goes blank and freezes while some video is running.
    I also called 8008971415; She gave me number 01 4714598 ( which is unattended so far)..

    I hope they solved your product problem. Wish me luck.

    • Akmal
    • October 19th, 2011

    By the way do you know the working days and hours (timing) of HP service center?

    GPS I found from google: 24.68728; 46.68407 for Atta-Wuniya Center.

    Thanks

  3. Akmal,

    they don’t work on KSA weekend, i.e. Thursday, Friday. Working hours 9am – 5pm as per my memory.

    • garry
    • November 2nd, 2011

    is the service center still located there?

    • yes

      • Akmal
      • November 4th, 2011

      Dear Garry!

      I found two service centers for HP. The company name is REDINGTON.
      1- in Al-Tawnya building on King Fahad Road as mentioned by Furqan..
      This is collection center where I handed over my machine for repairing; Located at Ground Floor. Phone +966-1-2448132-128
      Exact GPS:
      24.68764
      46.68533

      2- The second is the Warehouse+Service Center. As I was in hurry and I took address from collection center and collected my laptop from this service center.
      GPS: 24.68251
      46.84674

      My HP G62 is repaired under warranty and as per their statement they have change motherboard. so far its working good.

    • Akmal
    • November 4th, 2011

    One more thing to add:

    They don’t require any receipt or purchase proof or guarantee card.
    Just take your machine and they will scan barcode and will check if it is under warranty or not.
    timings; Saturday to Wednesday; 0900AM to 0130 PM and 0230PM to 0630 PM.

      • alphard
      • December 2nd, 2011

      hi there akmal can i ask if u have a number for the hp repair center here in riyadh cause i have problem with my laptop : thanks

      • Sharzeel Akhtar
      • February 28th, 2012

      Jazakallah Khair Mr. Akmal.
      i hv to go there but i didnt knw abt the location and timing. you save my time money by posting the importent ifmormation.

      Sharzeel Akhtar

    • Akmal
    • December 8th, 2011

    Phone +966-1-2448132-128;

    • Mohamed Hamed
    • December 8th, 2011

    i have hp printer office jit 6500
    i recive message ink system failier
    how can i fix this
    it is almost 1 year

    • abdulaziz
    • January 21st, 2012

    hiii i am abdul aziz from mursalat riyadh..i bought a hp laptop before 5 months ago…there is speakers problems……plz give me ur contacts..so that i will come there…plzzz…

    azizkhan_88@yahoo.co.in

    • larry kwolek
    • January 22nd, 2012

    Thanks a lot for posting this. I have a broken HP laptop I need to get fixed and when searching, found your page for the service center in Riyadh. Appreciate you posting this.

    Best regards

    Larry

    • lean
    • March 2nd, 2012

    i have problem in wifi connection with my hp pavillion laptop when i handled my laptop my wifi connection is disconnected.i want my laptop to repair that problem. may i know the contact number and if there is a delivery.thank you very much…

    • ziauddin sheikh
    • March 14th, 2012

    assalam alakum,i have a problem with my hp1315 psc all in one ,in my laptop win vista is installed, when i press for print message comes “hp device not detected” although ihave installed software from http://www.hp.com and the cable is conected to laptop and printer .The original cd which comes from the hp1315 is till win XP.Ihave through toll free number contacted,all is giving different number to contact,iam living in riyadh ,saudi arabia .
    can my problem will be solved.
    thanks
    ziauddin

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

